Paleo Leap | Paleo diet Recipes & Tips http://paleoleap.com Paleo Leap Sat, 20 Dec 2014 11:10:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Detox, Part 1: Avoiding Detox Diet Scams http://paleoleap.com/detox-part-1-avoiding-detox-diet-scams/ http://paleoleap.com/detox-part-1-avoiding-detox-diet-scams/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:54:49 +0000 http://paleoleap.com/?p=16443 Detox: the first step to optimal health or a scam designed to make a quick buck off gullible consumers desperate...

The post Detox, Part 1: Avoiding Detox Diet Scams appeared first on Paleo Leap | Paleo diet Recipes & Tips.

]]>
http://paleoleap.com/detox-part-1-avoiding-detox-diet-scams/feed/ 0
Paleo and Inflammatory Bowel Disease (Crohn’s Disease and Ulcerative Colitis) http://paleoleap.com/paleo-inflammatory-bowel-disease-crohns-disease-ulcerative-colitis/ http://paleoleap.com/paleo-inflammatory-bowel-disease-crohns-disease-ulcerative-colitis/#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 17:44:12 +0000 http://paleoleap.com/?p=16432 Inflammatory Bowel Disease is a big category that includes several separate conditions – the two most common are Crohn’s Disease...

The post Paleo and Inflammatory Bowel Disease (Crohn’s Disease and Ulcerative Colitis) appeared first on Paleo Leap | Paleo diet Recipes & Tips.

]]>
http://paleoleap.com/paleo-inflammatory-bowel-disease-crohns-disease-ulcerative-colitis/feed/ 0
Coconut Milk Hot Chocolate http://paleoleap.com/coconut-milk-hot-chocolate/ http://paleoleap.com/coconut-milk-hot-chocolate/#comments Wed, 17 Dec 2014 18:54:40 +0000 http://paleoleap.com/?p=16440 Dark chocolate is the king of Paleo indulgences and when combined with the richness of coconut milk you’re in for...

The post Coconut Milk Hot Chocolate appeared first on Paleo Leap | Paleo diet Recipes & Tips.

]]>
http://paleoleap.com/coconut-milk-hot-chocolate/feed/ 0
Creamy Onion Soup http://paleoleap.com/creamy-onion-soup/ http://paleoleap.com/creamy-onion-soup/#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:58:38 +0000 http://paleoleap.com/?p=16385 Onions are a staple for making the “base” of soups, stews, braises, and stocks, but how often do you see...

The post Creamy Onion Soup appeared first on Paleo Leap | Paleo diet Recipes & Tips.

]]>
http://paleoleap.com/creamy-onion-soup/feed/ 0
Bacon-Wrapped Sausage With Apples http://paleoleap.com/bacon-wrapped-sausage-with-apples/ http://paleoleap.com/bacon-wrapped-sausage-with-apples/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:58:22 +0000 http://paleoleap.com/?p=16389 Sausages wrapped in bacon are a delicious fatty treat, especially paired with a naturally sweet side of roasted fruits: pick...

The post Bacon-Wrapped Sausage With Apples appeared first on Paleo Leap | Paleo diet Recipes & Tips.

]]>
http://paleoleap.com/bacon-wrapped-sausage-with-apples/feed/ 0
Cauliflower Chowder http://paleoleap.com/cauliflower-chowder/ http://paleoleap.com/cauliflower-chowder/#comments Sun, 14 Dec 2014 17:07:55 +0000 http://paleoleap.com/?p=16387 Pureed soups are nice and all, but sometimes you want something with a little more texture and heft to it:...

The post Cauliflower Chowder appeared first on Paleo Leap | Paleo diet Recipes & Tips.

]]>
http://paleoleap.com/cauliflower-chowder/feed/ 0
10 Paleo-Friendly Christmas Dishes from Around the World http://paleoleap.com/10-paleo-friendly-christmas-dishes/ http://paleoleap.com/10-paleo-friendly-christmas-dishes/#comments Sun, 14 Dec 2014 00:31:33 +0000 http://paleoleap.com/?p=16391 If you like exploring new recipes, then Christmas is the perfect excuse to branch out and try your hand at...

The post 10 Paleo-Friendly Christmas Dishes from Around the World appeared first on Paleo Leap | Paleo diet Recipes & Tips.

]]>
http://paleoleap.com/10-paleo-friendly-christmas-dishes/feed/ 0
Pork Tenderloin With Cranberries http://paleoleap.com/pork-tenderloin-cranberries/ http://paleoleap.com/pork-tenderloin-cranberries/#comments Sat, 13 Dec 2014 18:48:01 +0000 http://paleoleap.com/?p=16383 This festive dinner is a perfect solution if you want something with cranberry sauce but don’t actually have time to...

The post Pork Tenderloin With Cranberries appeared first on Paleo Leap | Paleo diet Recipes & Tips.

]]>
http://paleoleap.com/pork-tenderloin-cranberries/feed/ 0
Sitting, Part 2: Avoiding the Dangers of Sitting http://paleoleap.com/sitting-part-2-avoiding-dangers-sitting/ http://paleoleap.com/sitting-part-2-avoiding-dangers-sitting/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 18:30:51 +0000 http://paleoleap.com/?p=16345 Welcome back to Part 2 of our series on sitting. In the modern environment, nobody can realistically avoid sitting entirely...

The post Sitting, Part 2: Avoiding the Dangers of Sitting appeared first on Paleo Leap | Paleo diet Recipes & Tips.

]]>
http://paleoleap.com/sitting-part-2-avoiding-dangers-sitting/feed/ 0
New Pinterest Board: Homemade Paleo Gifts http://paleoleap.com/new-pinterest-board-homemade-paleo-gifts/ http://paleoleap.com/new-pinterest-board-homemade-paleo-gifts/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 18:21:08 +0000 http://paleoleap.com/?p=16348 You don’t need to go out and buy a bunch of books or kitchen tools to give Paleo-friendly gifts: sometimes...

The post New Pinterest Board: Homemade Paleo Gifts appeared first on Paleo Leap | Paleo diet Recipes & Tips.

]]>
http://paleoleap.com/new-pinterest-board-homemade-paleo-gifts/feed/ 0